Governors for the Federation of Goodnestone and Nonington Church of England Primary Schools

Chair: Dr Richard Webster

Executive Head teacher : Mr John Dexter

Vice Chair and LEA governor : Mrs Sarah Hawksworth

Foundation governors: Mr Paul Allen, Dr Michele Thomas, Brian Jacobs, Sebastian Rees

Parent Governors:  Mrs Edwina Ashton

Co-opted Governors:  Dr Richard Webster, Mrs Emma Loder-Symonds, Mrs Vicky Tilbury-Mason, Mrs Sarah Hawksworth

Staff Governor:

Clerk to Governing Body: Mrs T. Filmer, KCC Agency Clerk

For detailed information on terms of office and a register of business interests for the Governing Body for the Federation of Goodnestone and Nonington CE Primary School please see the link below.

Goodnestone & Nonington Federation Governing Body Information 

For attendance please see the links below.

Governor Attendance at FGB meetings 2017-18 (2)